Holiday/No School

No School due to Round-up

Event Date: 
Fri., Sep. 15, 2017

No School - Labor Day

Event Date: 
Mon., Sep. 4, 2017

Spring Break

Event Date: 
Mon., Mar. 27, 2017

President's Day - Full Day of School

Event Date: 
Mon., Feb. 20, 2017

The Helix School District will have school on Monday, Feb., 20th.

 

HS Basketball Game @ Cove

Event Date: 
Tue., Jan. 31, 2017
Event Time: 
4:00pm

No School- Pendleton Round Up

Event Date: 
Fri., Sep. 16, 2016

No School- Labor Day

Event Date: 
Mon., Sep. 5, 2016

Memorial Day- No School

Event Date: 
Mon., May. 30, 2016

President's Day- NO SCHOOL

Event Date: 
Mon., Feb. 15, 2016

Martin Luther King Jr. Day- NO SCHOOL

Event Date: 
Mon., Jan. 18, 2016